20k at 10pm

Our bingo90 winners!

To celebrate our sponsorship of I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out of Here we've got some incredible bingo promotions for you, including our amazing £20,000 at 10pm bingo90 promotion.

What is the £20k at 10pm?

Fancy the chance to win a £20,000 Full House prize? Head over to our bingo90 game at 10pm every night during this year's show for your chance to win. If there's more than one winner in a game, the amazing prize will be shared equally amongst all winners. We've got loads of other exciting I'm A Celeb... bingo promotions to whet your whistle too. 

Meet the bingo90 winners

A massive congratulations to all of our winners! See the full list of the lucky winning players from this promotion below, and don't forgot we'll be doing it all again tonight.

Sunday 21st November
Monday 22nd November
Tuesday 23rd November
Wednesday 24th November

morgang97

bmc1968

1happylady56

emeraldgreen

anniemoomoo

Thursday 25th November
Friday 26th November
Saturday 27th November
Sunday 28th November

kimhowen

rachydj91

lynnbrad60

dog1902

stuie83

hollym94

Monday 29th November
Tuesday 30th November
Wednesday 1st December
Thursday 2nd December

ange1968

gardenhut

pollyoo

cao97x

Friday 3rd September
Saturday 4th December
Sunday 5th December
Monday 6th December

pongobaby

prusaks

bethpenfold10

money spider

queen111

emlp303

Tuesday 7th December
Wednesday 8th December
Thursday 9th December
Friday 10th December

samfam3

casper54

morgan1982

diamond177

luckybridge56

Saturday 11th December
Sunday 12th December

georgiaaa90

havengirls

Sunday 21st November

morgang97

Monday 22nd November

bmc1968

Tuesday 23rd November

1happylady56

Wednesday 24th November

emeraldgreen, anniemoomoo

Thursday 25th November

kimhowen, rachydj91

Friday 26th November

lynnbrad60, dog1902

Saturday 27th November

stuie83

Sunday 28th November

hollym94

Monday 29th November

ange1968

Tuesday 30th November

gardenhut

Wednesday 1st December

pollyoo

Thursday 2nd December

cao97x

Friday 3rd December

pongobaby

Saturday 4th December

prusaks

Sunday 5th December

bethpenfold10, money spider

Monday 6th December

queen111, emlp303

Tuesday 7th December

samfam3

Wednesday 8th December

casper54

Thursday 9th December

morgan1982

Friday 10th December

diamond177, luckybridge56

Saturday 11th December

georgiaaa90

Sunday 12th December

havengirls

What other bingo promotions are available? 

If you like the sound of our amazing bingo90 £20k at 10pm promotion, then you're going to love what else we have in store for you this month. Explore our unique bingo games with tickets starting from just 1p, and see what else we've got coming up during this year's sponsorship.

There's a chance to win a share of £250,000 in prizes during the series on our daily game Bug Match and the best news? It's totally free to play with no deposit required! You get two chances each day, one on bingo and one on tombola arcade, to win prizes ranging from £5 all the way up to a whopping £10,000. 

There's also the chance to win big money prizes over on tombola arcade too. Join us at 10pm every night during this year's I'm A Celeb... series where we'll be revealing the winner of a huge £5,000 cash prize in our £5k Knights promotion. All you need to do to be entered into our cash draw, is stake a total of £1 on our arcade games from 8pm - 10pm. 

As well as fantastic onsite bingo promotions, we've also got £25,000 worth of giveaways in our I'm A Celeb...social competitions too. Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for your chance to win.  

feedback