First letter of your surname Date you can claim your FREE £5
A Monday 2nd February
B Wednesday 4th February
C Friday 6th February
D Sunday 8th February
E and F Tuesday 10th February
G Wednesday 11th February
H Thursday 12th February
I and J Sunday 15th February
K Monday 16th February
First letter of your surname Date you can claim your FREE £5
L Tuesday 17th February
M Thursday 19th February
N and O Saturday 21st February
P Sunday 22nd February
Q and R Tuesday 24th February
S Wednesday 25th February
T, U and V Friday 27th February
W Saturday 28th February
X, Y and Z Monday 2nd March